The Programme for Association and Cooperation in Earth Sciences (PACE) is funded by EAGE and supports individual geoscientists to participate actively in selected EAGE events. This support is available for accepted speakers who cannot obtain financial support from other sources. With the PACE programme, EAGE strives to encourage the exchange of information and knowledge among the global geoscientific community.

The PACE is coordinated by the PACE Committee.

Current members of the PACE committee are:

Christian Henke (chair)
Koya Suto Australia
Gwenola Michaud Italy
Gordon Cooper South Africa
Carlos Rodriguez Brazil
Caroline Le Turdu France 

For more information on the PACE fund please refer to Support.