Ballot results are in, find out more!

Ballot vote resultWe are happy to announce that the EAGE 2017 ballot has seen a record number of members casting their vote for the four vacancies open this year. We would like to thank all candidates for standing for election and EAGE members for casting their votes. The results of the ballot can be found here.

View the results!

More News










Register now for the Third HPC Workshop in Athens!

Ruins of AtheneEAGE is happy to announce that Dr Omar Ghattas (University of Texas), Mr David Lecomber (ARM), Dr Dirk Smit (Shell) and Dr Franz-Josef Pfreundt (Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Mathematics - ITWM) will give a keynote presentation during the Third EAGE Workshop on High Performance Computing for Upstream. Join us in Athens, Greece from 1-4 October 2017!

Register here!